







IADVL EC & IADVL SIG Aesthetics (IADVL Academy) and IADVL Karnataka Branch in association with

Bangalore Dermatological Society and MVJ Medical CollegePresents

CME & Hands On Workshop

Excellence in Aesthetic Injectables



Apply using the registration link below and You will receive an email confirmation if selected

Bengaluru 560001

https://cme-handsobangalore.register.acad360.com/

Educational support by

GALDERMA

IADVL EC & IADVL SIG Aesthetics (IADVL Academy) and IADVL Karnataka Branch

In association with



Bangalore Dermatological Society and MVJ Medical College
Presents

CME & Hands On Workshop



Excellence in Aesthetic Injectables

SCIENTIFIC PROGRAM

DATE	ТОРІС	SPEAKER
8.30 - 8:40 am	Registration	
8.40 - 8:45 am	Welcome Address	Dr Nandini AS President, Bangalore Dermatological Society
8.45 - 8:50 am	Address by SIG Aesthetics Local Coordinator	Dr Sanjana AS
8.50 - 9:00 am	Lamp Lighting	
9.00 - 9:10 am	Muscles of Facial Expression	Dr Shishira Jartarkar
9:10 - 9:20 am	Pharmacology and Reconstitution of Different Botulinum Toxin	Dr Sanjana AS
9.20 - 9:30 am	Injection Points for Toxin Injection	Dr Rasya Dixit
9.30 - 9:40 am	Complications of Toxin Injection	Dr Chaithra Shenoy
9.40 - 9:50 am	Mid-Face Assessment and Gender Differences	Dr Shishira Jartarkar
9.50 - 10:00 am	Rheology of Fillers	Dr Sanjana AS
10.00 - 10:10 am	Anatomy Related to Filler Injections On The Face	Dr Shishira Jartarkar
10.10 - 10:20 am	Injection Points for mid face injections	Dr Chaithra Shenoy
10.20 - 10:30 am	Danger Zones and Complications	Dr Rasya Dixit
10.30 -10.45 am	Tea Break	
10.45 - 12:00 pm	Video Demonstrations	
12:00 - 1:30 pm	Hands-on	
1.30 - 2.30 pm	Lunch	
2.30 – 4.30 pm	Onwards: Hands on continued	
4.30 pm	Vote of Thanks	Dr Aneesh S Honorary Secretary, Bangalore Dermatological Society

Educational support by



IADVL EC & IADVL SIG Aesthetics (IADVL Academy) and IADVL Karnataka Branch

In association with



Bangalore Dermatological Society and MVJ Medical College
Presents

CME & Hands On Workshop



Excellence in Aesthetic Injectables

IADVL President

Dr Rashmi Sarkar

IADVL Hon. Secretary General

Dr Dinesh K Devaraj

IADVL ACADEMY

Chairperson

Dr Lalit Gupta

Convener

Dr Rashmi Jindal

IADVL Karnataka State Branch

President

Dr Prakash Kololgi

Secretary

Dr D.P. Jayanth

Bangalore Dermatological Society

President

Dr Nandini A. S

Secretary

Dr Aneesh. S

SIG AESTHETICS 2022-2023

Coordinator

Dr Gulhima Arora

Convener

Dr Rajat Kandhari

MEMBERS

Dr Akshi Bansal
Dr Anushree Baishya
Dr Bhavesh Swarnkar
Dr Richa Ojha Sharma
Dr Sanjana A S
Dr Shishira R Jartarkar
Dr Sandeep Arora
Dr Sachin Dhawan
Dr Sonali Langar

Educational support by

