

ANNUAL CME



Hosted by Department of Dermatology

MVJ Medical college and Research Hospital

In association with Bangalore Dermatological Society

ALL ABOUT TRICHOSCOPY

2 CREDIT POINTS



24th September 2023, Sunday

VENUE: Skill Lab, ground floor, College Campus

MVJ Medical College , Hoskote , Bangalore

	SESSION 1		
TIME	TOPIC	FACULTY	CHAIRPERSON
9:00am – 9:30am	Registration		
9:30am – 9:45am	Welcome address	Dr Nandini A S	
9:45am – 10:00am	Introduction of the speakers	Dr Aneesh S	
10:00am – 10:30am 25 minutes + 5 minutes Q&A	Basics of Trichoscopy	Dr. Shishira R J	Dr Nandhini A S
10:30am – 11:00am 25 minutes + 5 minutes Q&A	Trichoscopy of non scarring alopecia (Alopecia areata , Tinea Capitis , Trichotillomania , LSC of Scalp , Scalp Psoriasis and seborrheic dermatitis)	Dr Soumil Khare	Dr Raghunatha Reddy
11:00am – 11:30am	INAUGRATION +		
	ш р		

Tea Break

SESSION 1 continued			
TIME	TOPIC	FACULTY	CHAIRPERSON
11:30am – 12:00pm 25 minutes + 5 minutes Q&A	Trichoscopy of non scarring alopecia (AGA, DAA,CTE)	Dr Richa Sharma	Dr Prabhakar Sangolli
12:00pm – 12:30pm 25 minutes + 5 minutes Q&A	Trichoscopy of scarring alopecia (DLE , LPP and variants)	Dr Biswanath Behra	Dr K C Nischal
12:30pm — 1:00pm 25 minutes + 5 minutes Q&A	Trichoscopy of scarring alopecia (FD, DCS, Acne Keloidalis Nuchae and other scarring alopecia)	Dr Priyadarshini Sahu	Dr Savitha Somaiah
1:00pm – 1:15pm	Sponsor pharma Talk on "The Hair enzyme accelerator - Minoxiboost " by COSMOFIX	Dr Richa Sharma	
1:15pm – 2:00pm	lunch break at Gardenia		

SESSION 2: Hands on workshop

TIME	TOPIC	FACULTY				
2:00pm to 4:00pm	Live Demonstration and hands-on for the use of Trichoscopy in various scalp disorders	Dr Soumil Khare Dr Richa Sharma Dr Priyadarshini Sahu Dr Biswanath Behra				
4:00pm to 4:30pm	Vote of Thanks followed by High Tea	Dr Aneesh S				

Register now

Free but Mandatory registration

Last date: 18th September 23, Friday by 8pm to avail 2 credit hours

Kindly send your details in the below format to Mr. Basavaraj (9060727627) on WhatsApp:

Full name : Email Id :

Mobile number : KMC number :

IADVL Member ID : Place of practice:

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

ORGANIZING CHAIRPERSONS

Dr Aneesh S Secretary , Bangalore Dermatological Society Head of Department , Dermatology , MVJMC

Dr Nandhini A S President, Bangalore Dermatological Society

ORGANIZING SECRETARIES

Dr Raghavendra B N Professor, Dept of Dermatology , MVJMC

Dr Sanjana A S
Treasurer, Bangalore Dermatological society

ORGANIZING TEAM

Dr Raghavendra B N Dr (Maj) Sandhaya

Dr Monisha K

Dr Manoj Rajagopal

Dr Priyanka Nair Dr Snehal S M

Dr Roshan M

SUPPORTING TEAM

Dr Ravi

Dr Mohana

Dr Sakshi

Dr Elangkathiravan

Dr Lalitha

Dr Deborah

Contact Person

Dr Deborah : +919566102632 Dr Lalitha : +919791610769

Registration queries

Mr Basavaraj : +919060727627

Location:

https://goo.gl/maps/h1DafEUULHCDsMj96

MVJ Medical College and Research Hospital
NH75, 30th Mile, Dandupalya Village Kolathur, post, Hoskote, Karnataka 562114