## **BANGALORE DERMATOLOGICAL SOCIETY - IADVL** Bangalore, Karnataka



President Dr. Leelavathy B.

Mob: 94481 69982 drleelaskincare@gmail.com

Secretary Dr. Mahesh Kumar C. Mob : 99805 58998 secretarybds19@gmail.com

www.bdsmembers.in

Treasurer Dr. Harini Thummuluri Mob: 95903 36777 drharini.th@gmail.com



#### **Vice Presidents** Dr. Mahesh M 98459 12432 Dr. Praveen Kumar S.

98863 20760 **Joint-Secretaries** Dr. Sanjana A. S. 96111 28011 Dr. Aneesh S. 90084 93738

### **Executive Committee**

Dr. Asha G. S. 94480 02120 Dr. Leena Raveendra 98451 03089 Dr. Namitha Chathra 97402 03000 Dr. Saniana Shivashankar 97423 51310 Dr. Sujala S. Aradhya 99002 80192 Dr. Pawan Kumar 99687 21203

#### **Advisory Committee**

Dr. Leelavathy B. 94481 69982 Dr. Sharath Kumar B.C. 98455 16483 Dr. Mary Augustine 94484 56141 Dr. T. K. Sumathy 98451 63009 Dr. Hanumanthayya Keloji 98442 32679 Dr.(AVM) A. K. Patra 89540 31031 Dr. Belliappa P. R. 94496 64666 Dr. Raiendra Okade 98800 10325 Dr. N. T. Madan Mohan 98450 74316 Dr. T.S. Nagesh 98445 78068 Dr. Rajeshwari K A. Bhat 95996 97807 Dr. Gr. Capt. (Dr) Sandeep Arora 99104 11635 Dr. Raghunatha S. 98865 20848 Dr. Nataraja H.V. 9845008319

**Chief Editor** Dr. Umashankar Nagaraju 94481 51468

> **Executive Editor** Dr. Eswari L. 98459 35375

Ex-Officio : Past President Dr. Raghunatha Reddy R. 98450 07154 **Past Secretary** 

Dr. Jagadish P. 94804 93999

**Past Treasurer** Dr. Savitha A.S. 98805 12166

# **BDS** election Announcement:

Dear members,

Greetings from Bangalore Dermatological Society. Hope all are safe in this pandemic crisis of Covid19.

It's been nearly 2 years our present term assumed the office of Bangalore Dermatological Society, and it's time for the new team to take over.

We are hereby starting the election process of Bangalore Society.

Date of announcement: 5<sup>th</sup> May 2021

Last date for filing Nomination: 25<sup>th</sup> May 2021.

Last date for withdrawal of nomination: 30<sup>st</sup> May 2021.

Scrutiny and announcement of Eligible Candidates:

## 3<sup>th</sup> June 2021

If Election required, sending of Ballot papers/Online Election 6<sup>th</sup> June 2021. Process:

Last date for receiving Ballot papers/Online Election: 23<sup>th</sup> June 2021

Announcement of Results: 27 June 2021.

**Dr Leelavathy B** President **Team BDS** 

Dr. Mahesh. C Secretary